Calculator using Python !!! (app.)


Glade with Python :

I have done a small application (calculator ) .. After learning introduction of glade , I just a made program for

calculator .. I got output 🙂 .. It working good . I struggled a lot for beginning .. Now i am able  to handle it easily ..

By using , glade i created outlook of calculator ..  save file as (.glade extension) eg . myglade.glade

Then writing python programing glade application :

we should import all requirements below :

Python programing for that is

this is python programing for opening that calculator   : pyglade

 

Output  will be :

when I rum my program , it will look like :

thats all .. this is my first Experience on Glade .. This work will continue 😉

 

Regards

sathia

About sathia

Web developer at cloudmint
This entry was posted in programs. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

