Jumped from Ubuntu 9.10 to ubuntu 10.04 !!!


Hi

when I am practising Linux comand in my Ubuntu 9.10 .. I have deleted some important files in ubuntu..

So I cant even open my Ubuntu . It causes some problem .

So I planed to reinstall Ubuntu .. So when I asked Mr.Shrinivasan about that..  He gave me contact of a person in

cuddalore  (My native place )..He was Mr .Dr. Tirumurthi Vasudevan ..  He was doing Gnome Tamil Translation for Cuddalore…

He was also a Doctor .. I was happy on meeting him..

Then I got ubuntu 10.04 cd from him .. I din feel for losing my Old version because I learnt how to install Ubuntu.. ya, This is my

first experience in Installing Linux OS ..And Mr.Shrinivasan helped me for installing OS ..  He helped me lot .. I called him a lot of

times for this .. Thank u for him 🙂 🙂

And need to finish 30 more commands which was given by Mr. Chandrasekar babu.

Regards

sathia

About sathia

Web developer at cloudmint
This entry was posted in ubuntu. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

